juliet banner(1)Check out Tracie’s 5 Star Review for Dear Juliet!!!!



I lost her.
I thought she was the love of my life.
She was everything I needed. Everything I wanted.
She made me forget about my past. My family.
She made me feel real.
How do I move on from her?
Will I find someone like her?
It’s time to pick up the pieces.
But can I?
I’m Seth Tyson and this is my story.
I deserve a happily ever after, don’t I?

This is Seth's story and his quest to find his happily ever after.
Dear Juliet
Amazon B&N iBooks Kobo

My Review

Her name Juliet. Juliet Oliver.
From a very early age Juliet knew things for her were different, not different bad, just things sometimes are different.

His name. Seth. Seth Tyson. They would be come friends through an writing assignment at school, they would be pen pals. They would learn a lot about each other this way.
Pen pals they would remain through out lives.

These two individuals will go through so much together and apart, the pain they both share together and apart from one another is too much . There are so many questions to be asked, so many answers to have.

ANSWERS…. answers can be a scary thing. Do you want to know ? Do you not ?

With every page of this story as it unfolds you will feel so many mixed emotions. Still you will keep turning the pages looking for all the answers.

They both have a story to tell.
Together or apart, there is one thing they know for sure.
Olive Juice. What is Olive Juice?  You have to read  this five star read to find the answer. Dear Juliet the third book in the Forever Family Series. It’s a series that grabs a hold of your heart strings.



Book Trailer


Previous books in the series…

 tabitha - cover-blurb

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1mgKrhm

B&N: http://bit.ly/1f6DZbn

Kobo: http://bit.ly/1lEaaSv

iTunes: http://bit.ly/1uEFLVa

Goodreads:  http://bit.ly/1nv6LTe

emily cover-blurb

Amazon: http://amzn.to/18cn5H5

B&N: http://bit.ly/1f1hzXt

Kobo: http://bit.ly/1cpbhQZ

iTunes: http://apple.co/1DlEWnK

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/UOC84p

Coming Soon from Trudy Stiles

The Epic Fail series will begin this summer (2015)

This is a spinoff of the bestselling Forever Family series. These will all be standalone novels focusing on the various characters from the band Epic Fail that were introduced in Dear Emily.

Book 1 – expected Summer 2015


Book 2 – expected Winter 2015


Book 3 – expected Spring 2016


About Trudy Stiles

trudy pic

Trudy Stiles is a New Adult author, mom to two beautiful children, and married to the love of her life. She is the author of the Forever Family series including “Dear Emily” and “Dear Tabitha”. There will be many more stories from this series and you never know who may have a standalone or novella written for them. Stay tuned!

Trudy is a music junkie and you’ll know that she’s writing when you see her plugged into her laptop with her earbuds in. Her playlist is unique and is a must for her writing sprints.

When she’s not writing, she’s carting her children to their various activities while avoiding any kind of laundry or housework. She also loves to run along the boardwalk of the beautiful New Jersey shore.

She’s always been an avid reader and frequently escapes into the fictional worlds of the many characters that she has come to love. Well, now there are some fictional characters in her head dying to get out!

Her first story “Dear Emily” was released in December 2013. “Dear Tabitha” was released in March 2014. The Forever Family series will continue with several companion/stand alone novels.